Royal Society elects new Fellows

6 May, 2015

On 30 April, 59 distinguished researchers were elected to the Fellowship and Foreign Membership of the Royal Society.

Amongst them were Jeremy Farrar, Director of the Wellcome Trust, and Julia Slingo, the Met Office’s Chief Scientist and former Director of Research at NERC’s National Centre for Atmospheric Science.

Congratulations to all that received this honour.

For more on this story see the Royal Society website.

Is this page helpful?

Go Back